If you need assistance, please call 321-613-5922

Meet The Team

Blog (8).png
Reviews (2).png
Jackie Griffin
Broker/Owner
Email: Jackie@LivingFLR.com
Cell:(321)613-5910

Brittany (1).png
Brittany Adamson
REALTOR®, GRI
Email:Brittany@LivingFLR.com
Cell: (321)537-4676

6[1].png
Elise Johnson
REALTOR®
Email:Elise@LivingFLR.com
Cell: (321)301-0300

9[1].png
Kelly Bruno
BROKER ASSOCIATE, REALTOR®, GRI
Email: KellyBruno@LivingFLR.com
Cell: (321)749-5355

12[1].png
Nichole Barna 
REALTOR®
Email: Nichole.Barna@LivingFLR.com
Cell: (321)961-4946

21[1].png
Christina Griffin
Operations Manager/Broker Associate
Email: Christina@LivingFLR.com
Office: (321)613-5927

Kyle.png
Kyle Schaffer
Listing Manager
Email: Kyle@LivingFLR.com
Office: (321)613-5906

20[1].png
Katy Foster
Marketing
Email: Katy@LivingFLR.com
Office: (321)613-5922
1[1].png
Amy Moreau
REALTOR®
Email:Amy@LivingFLR.com
Cell: (321)537-2996

4[1].png
Carol McNamee

REALTOR®
Email: Carol@LivingFLR.com
Cell: (321)431-6200

Karen (2).png
Justin Hamilton
REALTOR®
Email: Justin@LivingFLR.com
Cell: (321)863-3113

Brittany (2).png
Kelly Hamilton
REALTOR®
Email: Kelly@LivingFLR.com
Cell: (321)863-4915

Reviews (1).png
Ryan Moreau
REALTOR®
Email: Ryan@LivingFLR.com
Cell: (321)480-7108

Reviews.png
Cheryld T. Hanson
REALTOR®
Email: Cheryld@LivingFLR.com
Cell: (352)572-9013

15[1].png
Jonathan Williams
Broker Associate
Email: Johnathan@LivingFLR.com
Cell (321)613-5901

17[1].png
Julia Deptula
REALTOR®, Staging
Email: Julia@LivingFLR.com
Cell: (321)432-3218
2[1].png
Brandon Thompson
REALTOR®
Email:Brandon@LivingFLR.com
Cell: (321)210-5319

5[1].png
Chris Ritman
REALTOR®
Email: Chris@LivingFLR.com
Cell: (321)266-9096

Reviews (1).png
Karen Steil
REALTOR®
Email: Karen@LivingFLR.com
Cell: (321)704-5992

11[1].png
Michele Barwick
REALTOR®
Email: Michele@LivingFLR.com
Cell:(321)749-7930

Reviews.png
Rachel Langley
REALTOR®
Email: Rachel@LivingFLR.com
Cell:(321)375-1211

13[1].png
Niccole Febres-Cordero
Sales Team Manager/Broker Associate
Email: Niccole@LivingFLR.com
Office:(321)613-5906

18[1].png
Debra Campbell
Property Management
Email: Debra@LivingFLR.com
Office: (321)613-5911

19[1].png
Kristen Robinson
Transaction Coordinator
Email: Kristen@LivingFLR.com
Office:(321)613-5919